/static/uploaded/Files/bg-head/contact-bg.jpg

FAQ

Delivery:

We offer standard delivery in 5 to 10 days for 5$ and express delivery in 1 to 3 days for 10$ (Express delivery in Canada only). Those fees are per order. You can have one book or many in your cart, the fee will stay the same, at only 5$ (or 10$ for express). We use the services of Canada Post.

Quality Guarantee:

Your satisfaction is at the heart of our concerns. We strive to offer the finest personalized books. We check each book and make the correction of the dedications. If you are not completely satisfied, we will remake your book.

Conditions:

Please pay special attention to the spelling of children's names and surnames (accents, hyphen, etc.). They will be printed as written in the form. Since the names are written in many different ways, we can not make the correction. In the event of an error on your part in the surnames and first names, we will gladly return the book, for a fee.

/static/uploaded/Files/bg-head/contact-bg.jpg

FAQ

Livraison:

Nous offrons la livraison régulière au coût de 5$ (7 à 10 jours ouvrés) et la livraison express avec # de repérage au coût de 10$ (1 à 3 jours ouvrés, au Canada seulement). Notez que ces frais sont fixes et sont par commande et non par article. Vous pouvez ajouter plusieurs livres/articles au panier et les frais seront de 5$ seulement (ou 10$ pour l'express). Nous utilisons les services de Postes Canada.

Garantie de qualité:

Votre satisfaction est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nous nous efforçons d’offrir les plus beaux livres personnalisés qui soient. Nous vérifions chaque livre et faisons la correction des dédicaces. Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, nous vous rembourserons ou referons votre livre.

Conditions:

SVP, portez une attention particulière à l’orthographe des noms et prénoms des enfants (accents, trait d’union, etc.). Ils seront imprimés tels qu’écrits dans le formulaire. Étant donné que les noms s’écrivent de plusieurs façons différentes, nous ne pouvons pas faire la correction. Dans l’éventualité d’une erreur venant de votre part en ce qui a trait aux noms et prénoms, c’est avec plaisir que nous referons le livre, à vos frais.